Weekly Dinner Menu Round-up for 10/1-10/7:

Monday: Buffalo Chicken Casserole

Tuesday: Crock pot Cuban Beef and rice

Wednesday: Asian Pork chops with broccoli salad

Thursday: Spicy Stuffed Peppers with spanish rice

Friday: Sweet Potato Enchiladas

Saturday: Coconut chicken nuggets with Broccoli pancakes

Sunday: Eat out for date night!!

Well there you have it folks, my dinner plans for this week! Many of these recipes are inspired by some other awesome paleo peeps with a bit of a twist put on them by me! I will definitely show the link love if I post these recipes this week! I would love to be able to share them all with you, but we’ll just have to see how the week goes!

Also on the agenda this week? Lots of crossfit coach shadowing/assisting as well as getting ready to move to our new gym!! 🙂 Can’t wait to be in a bigger space! Oh and then there’s the whole graduate school thing…lots of studying/teaching/learning about to take place people!!

